Dept. of Chemical

Home chemical Home Board of Studies

      Board of studies of School of Chemical Engineering is constituted with experts drawn from reputed academic institutions, research laboratories and process industries. This should ensure the up-to-date and quality curriculum to all our programs.

External Members

Sno Name Details
1 Dr.G.Prabhakar Professor & Head, Dept. of Chemical Engineering, S V University, Tirupathi
2 Dr.V.V.Basava Rao Vice Principal, Osmania University, Hyderabad.
3 Dr.S.V.Satyanarayana Professor, JNTU, Ananthapur.
4 Sri R.Banerjee Babu General Manager, Production, JOCIL, Dokiparru
5 Sri K.Phani Raju Engineer, Quality Control, Bhagiradha Chemicals, Ongole
6 Sri. S.V.Praveen Vice President, LG Polymers, Visakhapatnam.
7 Dr.M.Prasad Babu Scientist, Nagarjuna Fertilizers and Chemicals Ltd, Hyderabad.

Internal Members

Sno Name Details
1 Dr. Mandapati Ramesh Naidu Associate Professor & HOD, Chairman
2 Ashok Kumar P Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering, Member
3 Bapi Raju P. Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering, Member
4 Bangaraiah P Associate Professor

Created by: IT Services