Dept. of Electrical

Home Electrical Home Board of Studies

      The Board of studies of Department of Electrical Engineering has, as its members, eminent persons drawn from academia and industry. They advise the department in periodic modifications to the courses taking into account the feedback obtained from the industry, the alumni and the ever-changing practices in electrical and electronics engineering.

External Members

Sno Name Details
1 Dr.G.S.Raju Former Director & Professor ,IIT BHU, Varanasi                                             
2 Dr. V.T. Somasekhar Professor Dept. of EEE, National Institute of Technology , Warangal                                              
3 Dr.S.Siva naga raju Professor & Head Dept. of EEE, JNTUK, kakinada                                              
4 Sri. B.Murali Krishna Engineering Technical Leader, GEG, Hyderabad                                        
5 Sri B. Ravi Kiran D.E. Shift, VTPS Stage - II, Vijayawada, , Krishna (Dist)                                              

Internal Members

Sno Name Details
1 Dr. G Srinivasa Rao Professor & HOD, Chairperson                                              
2 Dr.G.Durga Sukumar Assoc Prof, Member                                             
3 Sri P.V.S.Sobhan Assoc Prof, Member                                              

Created by: IT Services